Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Elevation Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology & Dermatopathology located in Wheat Ridge, CO

29 total reviews

Elevation Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevation Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tierra L.
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Neyman and her staff are always friendly, pleasant and professional. I have received excellent quality care with every visit and would recommend Dr. Neyman any time.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/20/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Neyman for many years. She is a superb dermatologist, an excellent surgeon, and a delightful person. I recommend her very very highly.
Robbin D.
Submitted 01/20/19
My experience at Dr. Neymen's office was very nice. The staff is pleasant. Dr. Neymen is very friendly and professional.
Craig K.
Submitted 01/20/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Judith F.
Submitted 01/19/19
The visit is always on time and the staff thorough, upbeat and professional. This is one doctor's visit that I look forward to keeping, not dreading.
Rick G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Neyman was wonderful. She was thoughtful and friendly, she explained everything well and took great care of me. I'm very pleased with the treatment I'm receiving with her.
Emily M.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Neyman is always attentive and ready to tackle anything. She’s thorough and she listens unlike some doctors. I always feel like I’m heard and my worries are fully addressed and she develops a plan to tackle the problem and even better; Follows up!
Ted G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Neyman is amazing!! The office staff are all professional and provide excellent customer service. Never experienced a wait time. Highly recommend Dr. Kim Neyman! Ted
Leon R.
Submitted 01/19/19
Wonderful Dr-Patient connection. Thorough exam and attention to problem. Without a doubt would reschedule another visit if needed. Highest recommendation offered!