Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Elevation Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology & Dermatopathology located in Wheat Ridge, CO

4.97/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Elevation Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevation Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
The experience with Dr. Neyman was so good. She has great bedside manner, and as a general rule I’m deathly afraid of doctors. She was pleasant and made the visit comfortable. Very quick and effecient! And she is great at follow up and answering questions. I absolutely recommend her!
ARINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Great value. Personable doctor.
Lisanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Very happy with my care and staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable, Dr. Neyman is wonderful and I feel I'm in good care, and she cares.
Howard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/19
Amazing experience and knowledgeable staff.
Stacey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Neyman is easy to talk to and the treatment is working well! Highly recommend!
Marty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Much better patient service than previous dermatologists I have seen. Also took care of the problem completely and kindly.
COLLEEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Excellent service
Christopher C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
The doctor was very compassionate concerned and professional she personally followed up with an email to make sure I was OK the office staff was extremely helpful I highly recommend this doctor and practice
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Everything was thoroughly discussed before the procedure. I was very comfortable.
Billie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Exceptional experience.doctor compassionate and very smart...office staff also terrific.will use whenever the need arises
Tierra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Dr. Neyman and her staff are always friendly, pleasant and professional. I have received excellent quality care with every visit and would recommend Dr. Neyman any time.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
I've been a patient of Dr. Neyman for many years. She is a superb dermatologist, an excellent surgeon, and a delightful person. I recommend her very very highly.
Robbin D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
My experience at Dr. Neymen's office was very nice. The staff is pleasant. Dr. Neymen is very friendly and professional.
Craig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable!
Judith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
The visit is always on time and the staff thorough, upbeat and professional. This is one doctor's visit that I look forward to keeping, not dreading.
Rick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Neyman was wonderful. She was thoughtful and friendly, she explained everything well and took great care of me. I'm very pleased with the treatment I'm receiving with her.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Neyman is always attentive and ready to tackle anything. She’s thorough and she listens unlike some doctors. I always feel like I’m heard and my worries are fully addressed and she develops a plan to tackle the problem and even better; Follows up!
Ted G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Dr. Neyman is amazing!! The office staff are all professional and provide excellent customer service. Never experienced a wait time. Highly recommend Dr. Kim Neyman! Ted
Leon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/19
Wonderful Dr-Patient connection. Thorough exam and attention to problem. Without a doubt would reschedule another visit if needed. Highest recommendation offered!