Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Elevation Dermatology

Medical & Cosmetic Dermatology & Dermatopathology located in Wheat Ridge, CO

29 total reviews

Elevation Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elevation Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellie L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Neyman and staff are the best out there!!! Very caring, friendly and genuine. Highly recommend!
Ashley U.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr Neyman and her staff are great! Very comfortable, informative and attentive. Happy to have found a dermatologist I really like!
Howard P.
Submitted 01/24/19
Amazing facility and staff all together. Will use them for all of my skin related needs.
Tedy I.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr Newman really listened to me. I had felt bullied by my doctors in the past and she isn’t like that at all. Really great experience.
Mike G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Neyman and the staff at Elevation Dermatology are incredible! From the moment I arrived, until I left, I felt very comfortable and at ease. All of my questions and concerns were answered and I didn’t feel rushed in anyway, which is all so uncommon these days or at least so it seems. I highly recommend Elevation Dermatology and will return again!
Kittie H.
Submitted 01/22/19
I love the ability to have a good conversation with Dr. Neyman with each appointment. It is interesting to learn about new technology and how it can help me.
Jen H.
Submitted 01/22/19
I had a post procedure complication and Dr. Neyman was very easy to contact and resolve the situation and put my concern at ease. I was very impressed with her timely response to my situations and she has a fantastic bedside manor. I would highly recommend her and her practice.
SAMANTHA A.
Submitted 01/22/19
The office is very clean, the staff is friendly, and Dr. Neyman is an amazing dermatologist. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends!
Ardith P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Had some skin cancers that needed attention. Dr. Neyman did a thorough exam of the areas & took care of the bad sites with minor surgery. We will take care of the minor places with an ointment when the surgery sites are healed. Very pleased with her demeanor & knowledge.
Grant W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Helpful and friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctor, also very welcoming.
Karina K.
Submitted 01/21/19
The experience with Dr. Neyman was so good. She has great bedside manner, and as a general rule I’m deathly afraid of doctors. She was pleasant and made the visit comfortable. Very quick and effecient! And she is great at follow up and answering questions. I absolutely recommend her!
ARINA G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great value. Personable doctor.
Lisanne S.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very happy with my care and staff is very friendly and made me feel comfortable, Dr. Neyman is wonderful and I feel I'm in good care, and she cares.
Howard P.
Submitted 01/21/19
Amazing experience and knowledgeable staff.
Stacey R.
Submitted 01/20/19
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Dr. Neyman is easy to talk to and the treatment is working well! Highly recommend!
Marty H.
Submitted 01/20/19
Much better patient service than previous dermatologists I have seen. Also took care of the problem completely and kindly.
COLLEEN S.
Submitted 01/20/19
Excellent service
Christopher C.
Submitted 01/20/19
The doctor was very compassionate concerned and professional she personally followed up with an email to make sure I was OK the office staff was extremely helpful I highly recommend this doctor and practice
Diane W.
Submitted 01/20/19
Everything was thoroughly discussed before the procedure. I was very comfortable.
Billie L.
Submitted 01/20/19
Exceptional experience.doctor compassionate and very smart...office staff also terrific.will use whenever the need arises